Business of the Year Award

This prestigious award will be presented to a successful business of any size that is innovative and demonstrates a propensity for growth, community involvement and job creation. Has proven staying power-has been in business over five years.

Truity Credit Union 2012
Service and Technology 2013
Keepsake Candles, Inc. 2014
Sutterfield Financial Group 2015

KWON/KYFM/KRIG/KPGM Radio 2016 Safari Smiles Children's Dentistry 2017

Tri County Tech 2018
Tate Boys Tire and Service 2019
Patriot Auto Group 2020
Arvest Bank 2021
United Linen 2022
Phoenix Rising Aviation 2023
ABB, Inc. 2024

Small Business of the Year Award

This award will honor a small business that stands out for their sustainability, job growth, contribution to our local economy, and the overall progress of the Bartlesville area. Must be independently owned and have less than thirty full time equivalent employees. Must have proven staying power – has been in business over three years.

21st Sensory 2012 Frank and Lola's 2013 Architectural Fabricators Co., Inc. 2014

Advanced Hearing Care – Dr. Stephanie Moore 2015

Berkshire Hathaway, HomeServices, Anderson Properties (McAnaw Realty) 2016

Keleher Outdorr Advertising 2017
Career Employment 2018
PDG+ Creative 2019
BMonthly 2020
PEAK Physical Therapy 2021
Phillips Precision Machining 2022

Moxie on 2nd 2023 Musselman Abstract Co. 2024

The Tom Shoemake Award

The intent of this award is to recognize a Bartlesville citizen who exhibits outstanding community leadership. They must exhibit true leadership by having the courage to make tough decisions, the confidence to stand alone, the compassion to listen to the needs of others, and does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the quality of his/her actions and the integrity of his/her intent. They have served in active leadership roles in Bartlesville and/or surrounding regions.

Tom Shoemake	2006
Morris McCorvey	2007
Sherry Cox	2008
Sandra Kent	2009
Charlie and Julie Daniels	2010
John B Kane	2011
Mike Wilt	2012
Bob Fraser	2013
Jason Hopkins	2014
Mike Moore	2015
Brian Lawrence	2016
Stephen Colaw	2017
Chuck McCauley	2018
Tyler Vaclaw	2019
Mike Bailey	2020
Jon Beckloff	2021
Mark Wilburn	2022
Kumar Krishnan	2023
Dale Copeland	2024

The Ernie McAnaw Award

Honoring exceptional individuals, who personify the highest level of professional excellence, devote time and energy to serve our community, and promote leadership opportunities for women. Nominees may be the manager, employee, or sole proprietor of any Chamber member business. They assist women in reaching their full leadership potential, have given back to the

community through their leadership in community service, and have been honored for their service to their profession, industry, or community.

Kathleen Rutledge	2006
Julie Daniels	2007
Donna Skelly	2008
Anita Risner	2009
Dorea Potter	2010
Andrea Novak	2011
Gayle Lester	2012
Sonya Sayles	2013
Debbie Mueggenborg	2014
Bertha Lanckriet	2015
Sherri Wilt	2016
Gina Elias	2017
Jamie Eccleston Wood	l 2018
Sherry Rackliff	2019
Dr. Tamara Hill	2021
Ann Oglesby	2022
Val Callaghan	2023
Tara Gotwalt	2024

The Frank Phillips Award

This award recognizes those citizens who contribute time, energy, and talents to Bartlesville economic development efforts. It is awarded by the Bartlesville Development Corporation and the Bartlesville Regional Chamber of Commerce. Award retired 2013

New wording: This award began in 1999 as a way to honor an individual or company for their outstanding contributions of time, energy, and talents for Bartlesville's economic and community development efforts.

Jim Dunlap	1999
Scott K. Ambler	2000
Ron Nikkel	2001
Donny Story	2002
Charlie Bowerman	2003
Kelly Diven	2004
Ted Lockin	2005
Lisa Beeman	2006

Glenn Bonner 2007 Dr. Everett Piper 2008 Ed Gordon 2009 ConocoPhillips 2010 **David Stire** 2011 **David King** 2012 Tri County Tech 2013 Jim Bohnsack 2016 Tom Gorman 2017 **Earl Sears** 2018 ABB, Inc. 2019 Phillips 66 2020 **Bob Fraser** 2021

Ted & Melody Lyon Foundation 2022

The Sare Family 2023

Visit Bartlesville - Maria Gus 2024

Bartlesville Outstanding Citizens

Nominee has been a community "hero" by giving unselfishly of his/her time and talent for the benefit of others and to make our community a better place to live. Nominees must have 10 years or more of volunteer service to our community.

Kenneth Hughers January 1985 George Schumaker January 1986 Charles Cummings March 1986 Roger Moyer April 1986 Jan Gillie May 1986

Marilyn Rose September 1986 Donna Kay Fenstermaker October 1986 Dr. John D. Foote November 1986 Jim Wilaford January 1987 Paul Endacott February 1987 Ken Neubauer March 1987 Gladys & Rudie Janzen April 1987 G.C. Richardson March 1988 Barbara McCoy May 1988 Bill Steinbrook October 1988 November 1988 Loretta Ramsey

Paul Hefty January 1989
Lyle Don Carlos February 1989
George Hickman March 1989
Arch Robbins April 1989

Bill Creel November 1989
Barbara Lyon September 1990
Phil Lorenz October 1990
Marge & Bill Beasley November 1990
Bill Blakemoore February 1991
Dixie Cody April 1991
Richard Kane May 1991

Iris Hefty November 1991
Ernie McAnaw January 1992
Sister Edna Mae February 1992
Bettye Williams January 1993
Wilber Phelan April 1993
Richard Cooper May 1993
Monsieur Moore June 1993

Harold Lowry November 1993
Jean Hays February 1994
June Prichard April 1994

John Westfall November 1994
Grace Hickman September 1996
Cordelia Liggett September 1997
Stephen Colaw September 1998
Pauline Kenton September 1999

John Mihn 2000
Francis Gardner 2001
Alan Eastman 2002
Bill Bohon 2003
Betty Dalrymple 2004
Bill Cordill 2005
Charlie Daniels 2006

Ann-Janette & Jay Webster 2007
Donna Kay Fenstermaker 2008
Mark & Debbie Haskell 2009
Bill Alexander May 2010
Gordon Grant May 2011

Chris Cook May 2012 Bob Pomeroy May 2013

Charlie & Corky Bowerman May 2014

May 2015 M'Liss Jenkins Martin Garber May 2016 George Halkiedes May 2017 Deb Cook May 2018 May 2019 Dan Droege May 2020 Doug Quinn Vanessa Drummond May 2021 Jimmy Epperson May 2022 May 2023 Brenda Hansen Ann & David Anderson May 2024